Organizing Committee


Royal Commonwealth Society BC Lower mainland Branch

Canada Youth Educaiton Society

2021 Honorary Chairs

Elaine Qin, Founder of Canada Youth Education Society

2020 Honorary Chairs

Shawn M. Wade, President & Chief Executive Officer

Royal Commonwealth Society, Mainland of BC Branch

Katrina Chen, Minister of State of Child Care

2019 Honorary Chair

Jenny Kwan, MP

2018 Honorary Chair

Maggie Ip, Founder of S.U.C.C.E.S.S

2017 Honorary Chair

Jan Walls, Professor Emeritus

Humanities Department, Simon Fraser University